You are here

Meet the Team

Divisional Staff

Stephanie Moore, Assistant Dean

Danette Buie, Director of Student Opportunity, Success, and Equity

Departmental Staff

Jude Pipes, Art Department Adviser

Jason Greenberg, Art Department Staff Assistant

Juan Morales-Rocha, Interim AGPM Undergraduate Adviser and DANM Program Assistant

Bennett Williamson, Interim DANM & AGPM Program Manager and DANM Adviser

Tamra Schmidt, Film and Digital Media Undergraduate Adviser  

Melanie Godinho, Film and Digital Media Graduate Program Coordinator

Bee Vadakan, HAVC Undergraduate Advisor

Ruby Lipsenthal, HAVC Graduate Coordinator

Cory Graves-Montalbano, Interim Music Undergraduate Adviser

Lisa Beebe, Music Graduate Adviser and Programs Coordinator

Moon Rinaldo, Theater Arts Undergraduate and Graduate Adviser