You are here

Free Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
D-245 Porter College (unless otherwise noted)
Saturday, December 15, 2018 to Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
M-101
Photo by Paul Mpagi Sepuya
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Futurefarmers, Annual Harvest
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Music Center Recital Hall
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
Media Theater
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245

Pages