You are here

Free Events

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, and Porter Faculty Gallery (UCSC)
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)

Pages