You are here

Free Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
D-245 Porter College (unless otherwise noted)
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
M-101
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019
Porter Faculty Gallery
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Music Center Recital Hall
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
La Pocha Nostra
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Second Stage, Theater Arts
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
Media Theater
UC Santa Cruz LASER, 2015
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Rio Theater
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245

Pages