You are here

Free Events

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
J-101
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
Media Theater
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245