You are here

All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, May 10, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
Second Stage, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC)
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Communications Studio 150
Susana Ruiz, Take Action Games
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Friday, May 24, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
Mainstage, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)
Thursday, May 30, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Recital Hall, Music Center (UCSC)
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Second Stage, Theater Arts Center (UCSC)

Pages